Landkreis & Verwaltung
Arbeit & Leben
Wirtschaft & Verkehr

Ansprechpartner für Falkensee:

Zu diesen Themen

 

Mitarbeiter/in

 

Telefon:

helfen Ihnen weiter:

     

e-mail:

     

Alles um den Bauantrag,

 

Frau Keiper

 

03321 / 403-6106

Bauanzeige, Vereinfachtes

     

Christiane.Keiper@havelland.de

Baugenehmigungsverfahren,

 

Herr Wagner

 

03321 / 403-6112

Abgeschlossenheitsbescheinigung,

     

Peter.Wagner@havelland.de

Abbruchanzeige

 

Frau Fahlenberg

 

03321 / 403-6161

     

Ronny.Fahlenberg@havelland.de

         

Vorbescheide, BG: erneuerbare

 

Herr Furch

 

03321 / 403-6147

Energien, Funkmasten

     

Harry.Furch@havelland.de

     

Baulasten

 

Frau Püschel

 

03321 / 403-6224

     

Sabine.Pueschel@havelland.de

     

Ordnungswidrigkeiten und

 

Frau Meyer

 

03321 / 403-6227

Ordnungsbehördenrecht

     

Marlis.Meyer@havelland.de

     

 

Frau Schieschke

 

03321 / 403-6225

     

Carola.Schieschke@havelland.de

     

Widersprüche

 

Frau Urbahn

 

03321 / 403-6110

     

Kerstin.Urbahn@havelland.de

     

Fax-Dienststellenanschluss

     

03321 / 403-6139