Arbeit & Leben
Wirtschaft & Verkehr
Umwelt & Landwirtschaft

Bürgerservicebüro

Sachgebietsleiterin

Dienststelle Nauen

Sandy.Janicke@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 5888
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 35888
Lars.Euen@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 5160
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 35160
Birgit.Zimmermann@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 5161
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 35161
Sabine.Kwauka@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 5162
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 35162
Manuela.Lenke@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 5163
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 35163 
Juana.Busch@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 5166
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 35166
 

Dienststelle Rathenow

Laura.Erxleben@havelland.de
Tel.: 03385 / 551 - 1210
Fax: 03385 / 551 - 31210
Antje.Stolzenburg@havelland.de
Tel.: 03385 / 551 - 1214
Fax: 03385 / 551 - 31214
Marion.Zahn@havelland.de
Tel.: 03385 / 551 - 1281
Fax: 03385 / 551 - 31281
Marina.Berlitz@havelland.de
Tel.: 03385 / 551 - 1308
Fax: 03385 / 551 - 31308
Isabell-Susann.Wichert@havelland.de
Tel.: 03385 / 551 - 1312
Fax: 03385 / 551 - 31312
Nadine.Vogt@havelland.de
Tel.: 03385 / 551 - 1314
Fax: 03385 / 551 - 31314 

 

Dienststelle Falkensee

buergerservice@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6801
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36801
Andrea.Graeser@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6802
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36802
Martina.Timme@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6803 
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36803   
Jana.Skodzik@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6804
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36804 
Martina.Vierjahn@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6805
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36805
Karolin.Loehn@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6806
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36806
Manuel.Rasch@havelland.de
Tel.: 03321 / 403 - 6808
Fax: 03321 / 403 - 36808